TELEPHONE
01233 666111

STEAK, SEAGRILL & OYSTER HOUSE

BOOK ONLINE

Christmas Opening Hours 2022  
Saturday 24th December (Christmas Eve) Food 12 noon – 9.30pm / Bar 12 noon – 11pm
Sunday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED
Monday 26th December (Boxing Day) Food 12 noon – 6pm / Bar 12 noon – 7.30pm
Tuesday 27th December (Bank Holiday) to Thursday 29th December Food 12 noon – 8.30pm / Bar 12 noon – 10pm
Friday 30th December Food 12 noon – 9.30pm / Bar 12 noon – 11pm
Saturday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) Food 12 noon – 10pm / Bar 12 noon to 12.30am
Sunday 1st January (New Year’s Day) Food 12 noon -“ 5pm / Bar 12 noon – 7pm
Monday 2nd January (Bank Holiday) Food 12 noon – 8pm / Bar 12 noon – 9pm
Tuesday 3rd January CLOSED
Wednesday 4th January Back to Normal Hours!
Christmas Opening Hours 2022

Saturday 24th December (Christmas Eve)

Food 12 noon – 9.30pm / Bar 12 noon – 11pm

Sunday 25th December (Christmas Day)

CLOSED

Monday 26th December (Boxing Day)

Food 12 noon – 6pm / Bar 12 noon – 7.30pm

Tuesday 27th December (Bank Holiday) to Thursday 29th December

Food 12 noon – 8.30pm / Bar 12 noon – 10pm

Friday 30th December

Food 12 noon – 9.30pm / Bar 12 noon – 11pm

Saturday 31st December (New Year’s Eve)

Food 12 noon – 10pm / Bar 12 noon to 12.30am

Sunday 1st January (New Year’s Day)

Food 12 noon – 5pm / Bar 12 noon – 7pm

Monday 2nd January (Bank Holiday)

Food 12 noon – 8pm / Bar 12 noon – 9pm

Tuesday 3rd January

CLOSED

Wednesday 4th January

Back to Normal Hours!